صورة

ما هو الماسترنود

SnowGem Masternodes هي خوادم تستضيف العقد الكاملة للمساعدة في التحقق من صحة المعاملات على blockchain. Masternodes هي المكون الرئيسي لنظام SnowGem البيئي الذي يوفر طبقة إضافية من الحماية على الشبكة. ماسترنود تتم مكافأة مشغلي XSG على أساس منتظم.

10,000 XSG مطلوبة كضمان مع تشغيل الخادم وإدارته لضمان اتصال Masternode دائمًا بالإنترنت. تشغيل Masternodes المهام التي تتطلب ذاكرة مكثفة تتطلب خادم الافتراضية الخاصة (المبادئ الطوعية) or خادم مخصص للبقاء وتشغيل 24/7 للتحقق من صحة المعاملات. يعد استخدام VPS هو أسهل طريقة لبدء تشغيل Masternode ، في حين تتطلب الخوادم المخصصة مزيدًا من المعرفة بالتشفير لبدء التشغيل.

شبكة الأمن
شبكة الأمن

يوفر Masternodes مع حل Thor Hammer Masternode Proof-of-Work (mPoW) مقاومة هجوم بنسبة 51٪ على شبكة SnowGem.

الحكم
الحكم

يُحسب كل Masternode على أنه صوت واحد لكل اقتراح. يتم التصويت على المقترحات مع تغييرات مهمة في هيكل أو شبكة SnowGem.

الدخل السلبي
الدخل السلبي

قم بتوليد XSG بشكل سلبي على أساس منتظم. تقدم Masternodes مصدرًا إضافيًا للدخل مع بضع خطوات سهلة للبدء في الكسب.

طبقة إضافية
طبقة إضافية

توفر Masternodes طبقة إضافية للشبكة يمكن البناء عليها. سيقدمون للمستخدمين تخزين البيانات الخاصة في المستقبل القريب.

الحكم SnowGem

لعبت مشاركة المجتمع دائما دورا مهما أثناء نمو SnowGem. تم إنشاء مقترحات التصويت بواسطة SnowGem لضمان ذلك الجميع التي تشارك في المشروع مسموع. سيتم وضع أي تغييرات على سلسلة الكتل أو هيكل مكافآت الكتلة أو الميزات المستقبلية على التصويت باقتراح ووافق عليها أو اختلف عليها مجتمع Masternode.

كل Masternode يعتبر صوت واحد (1) وستكون للمقترحات وقت بداية كتلة ووقت انتهاء كتلة مع فترة تصويت 30 يومًا حيث سيتمكن مالكو Masternode من التصويت. يجب الحفاظ على الحوكمة اللامركزية وفريق SnowGem والحفاظ على المشروع اللامركزي مقترحات SnowGem للتصويت مرئية وقابلة للتحقق من خلال العقدة الكاملة ModernWallet.

صورة
صورة

علاوة على جوائز الماسترنود

مكافأة 50٪ من كل كتلة 10 XSG، يذهب نحو دفع مالكي Masternode. يولد One Masternode حاليًا حوالي 3,700 XSG سنويًا ، وهو ما يمثل زيادة بنسبة 37 ٪ XSG من الضمانات الأولية البالغة 10,000 XSG. نظرًا لزيادة عدد Masternodes عبر الإنترنت ، سيبدأ مقدار XSG الذي تم إنشاؤه لكل Masternode في الانخفاض بمرور الوقت. حدثت مكافأة Masternode الأولى في المربع رقم 159,428 في 15 أبريل 2018.

0
مكافأة Masternode
(حاليا)
0
يتم إنشاء XSG سنويًا
(لكل Masternode)
0
Masternodes أون لاين
(اعتبارًا من 3/27/20)

تفاصيل متطلبات الماسترنود

  • 10,000 XSG (مقفل في ModernWallet كضمان)
  • محفظة محلية تمت مزامنتها بالكامل (ModernWallet)
  • VPS بالمتطلبات الدنيا التالية:

  • معالج ذات 1 أنوية
  • 1024 MB الذاكرة
  • ذاكرة تخزين بسعة 20 جيجابايت
  • نظام التشغيل Linux Ubuntu 18.04 x64 OS (موصى به)
  • تثبيت PuTTy للاتصال بـ VPS (صفحة تنزيل PuTTy)

أسكارد هي أداة إدارة Masternode تقدم تثبيت Masternode بنقرة واحدة.
ببساطة نسخ ولصق تفاصيل VPS الخاصة بك وترك لنا الترميز!

صورة

هل أنت جاهز لبدء الماسترنود الخاص بك؟

Image

What is a Masternode

SnowGem Masternodes are servers that host full nodes to help validate transactions on the blockchain. Masternodes are a key component to the SnowGem ecosystem providing an added layer of protection on the network. Masternode operators are rewarded XSG on a regular basis.

10,000 XSG are required as collateral along with operating and managing a server to ensure your Masternode is always online. Masternodes run memory intensive tasks requiring a Virtual Private Server (VPS) or dedicated server to stay up and running 24/7 to validate transactions. Using a VPS is the easiest way to start operating a Masternode, while dedicated servers require more coding knowledge to get up and running.

Network Security
Network Security

Masternodes combined with Thor’s Hammer Masternode Proof-of-Work (mPoW) solution provides 51% attack resistance on the SnowGem network.

Governance
Governance

Each Masternode counts as one vote for each proposal. Proposals are voted on with important changes to the SnowGem structure or network.

Passive Income
Passive Income

Generate XSG passively on a regular basis. Masternodes offer an additional source of income with a few easy steps to get started earning.

Additional Layer
Additional Layer

Masternodes provide an added layer to the network that can be built on. They will offer users private data storage in the near future.

SnowGem Governance

Community involvement has always played an important role during the growth of SnowGem. Voting proposals were created by SnowGem to ensure everybody that has involvement in the project is heard. Any changes to the blockchain, block reward structure, or future features will be put to a vote by a proposal and agreed or disagreed on by the Masternode community.

Each Masternode counts as one (1) vote and proposals will have a block start time and block end time with a 30 day voting period where Masternode owners will be able to vote. Governance should be kept decentralized and the SnowGem Team the and Keeping the project decentralized SnowGem to Voting proposals are visible and verifiable through our full node ModernWallet.

Image
Image

Masternode Rewards

50% of every block reward, or 10 XSG, goes towards paying Masternode owners. One Masternode currently generates about 3,700 XSG a year which is an increase of 37% XSG from the initial 10,000 XSG collateral. As the number of Masternodes that come online increases, the amount of XSG generated per Masternode will begin to decrease over time. The first Masternode reward occurred at block number 159,428 on April 15, 2018.

0
Masternode Reward
(currently)
0
XSG Generated Annually
(per Masternode)
0
Masternodes Online
(as of 3/27/20)

Masternode Requirements

  • 10,000 XSG (locked in ModernWallet as collateral)
  • Fully synced local wallet (ModernWallet)
  • VPS with the following minimum requirements:

  • 1 Core CPU
  • 1024 MB Memory
  • 20 GB HDD Storage
  • Linux Ubuntu 18.04 x64 OS (Recommended)
  • PuTTy installation to connect to VPS (PuTTy download page)

Asgard is a Masternode management tool that offers a one-click Masternode installation.
Simply copy and paste your VPS details and leave the coding to us!

Image

Ready to start your own Masternode?